Six burglars create music with furniture and household appliances.

Original title: Music for One Apartment and Six Drummers
Script: Johannes Stjärne Nilsson
Cinematography: Johannes Stjärne Nilsson
Others: Editing: Ola Simonsson; Sound: Ola Simonsson
Production: Kostr-Film - Johannes Stjärne Nilsson, Ola Simonsson
Cast: Johannes Björk, Magnus Börjeson, Marcus Haraldson, u.a.
Dialogue: Without Dialogue
Clearance of minors: 0 years
Licensed territory: Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Screening format
Lending period
please enter a start date
please enter a end date