Six drummers disguised as a Lucia parade get into a retirement home. In secret they perform a piece of music on a sewing machine and Christmas ornaments.

Original title: Music for One X-Mas and Six Drummers
Script: Johannes Stjärne Nilsson, Ola Simonsson
Cinematography: Charlotta Tengroth
Music: Magnus Börjeson, Six Drummers
Others: Editing: Stefan Sundlöf, Sound: Aleksander Karshikoff, Erik Guldager
Production: Johannes Stjärne Nilsson, Ola Simonsson
Dialogue: Swedish
Subtitles: German
Clearance of minors: 0 years
Licensed territory: Germany, Austria, Switzerland

in shortfilm program:
Eight Shorts for One X-Mas

'Best Supporting Film', Filmkunstmesse Leipzig 2011

Screening format
Lending period
please enter a start date
please enter a end date